Head Office Contact Information

CFMTA/FCAPM
Anita Perry
13409 Hermiston Drive
Summerland, BC V0H 1Z8
admin@cfmta.org

CFMTA Executive Officers

President Past President
Laureen Kells Tiffany Wilson
president@cfmta.org pastpresident@cfmta.org
Vice President  Secretary Treasurer 
Anita Perry Lois Kerr
vicepresident@cfmta.org admin@cfmta.org treasurer@cfmta.org

CHAIRS

Advertising and Marketing  Archives Awards and Competitions 
Pat Frehlich Charline Farrell Sue Jones
publicrelations@cfmta.org archives@cfmta.org competitions@cfmta.org
By-Law, Policies and Procedures Canada Music Week© Canadian Music Teacher Editor and Advertising Manager
Lorna Wanzel Po Yeh Dina Pollock
bylaws@cfmta.org canadamusicweek@cfmta.org editor@cfmta.org    604 614 3298
Conference Resource Person E-Festival Finance Chair 
Joanne Lougheed Lorna Wanzel
president@bcrmta.bc.ca efestival@cfmta.org vicepresident@cfmta.org
Nominations & Elections  Professional Development and Research Public Relations
 Tiffany Wilson Pat Frehlich Pat Frehlich
pastpresident@cfmta.org professionaldevelopment@cfmta.org publicrelations@cfmta.org
Social Media Chair Strategic Planning Committee Chair  Video Resources
Michael Faulkner Henry Klassen Dina Pollock
socialmedia@cfmta.org strategicplanning@cfmta.org webmaster@cfmta.org
Translations Young Artist (National)  Webmaster
Barbara Long  Tiffany Wilson Dina Pollock
translations@cfmta.org pastpresident@cfmta.org webmaster@cfmta.org