British Columbia Alberta Saskatchewan
1st Delegate -  President 1st Delegate - Past President 1st Delegate -  President
Joanne Lougheed Elizabeth (Beth) Olver Lynn Ewing
joannelougheed@gmail.com soundsofmusic@shaw.ca lewing@sasktel.net
 
2nd Delegate - Vice President 2nd Delegate - President 2nd Delegate - Past President
 Mimi Ho Marlaine Osgood Laureen Kells
 1stvicepresident@bcrmta.bc.ca osgoodmg@gmail.com lkells@sasktel.net
 
Treasurer Provincial Adminstrator Registrar - Secretary - Treasurer
Matthen Chan Vicki Martin Sandra Kerr
treasurer@bcrmta.bc.ca admin@armta.ca skerr.srmta@gmail.com
 
Registrar Editor - Tempo Editor - Opus
Joyce Janzen Lisa Ng Laurissa Archer
registrar@bcrmta.bc.ca armta.tempo.editor@gmail.com laurissa@sasktel.net
 
Editor - Progressions    
Dina Pollock    
editor@bcrmta.bc.ca    
 
Manitoba Ontario Quebec
1st Delegate - President 1st Delegate - President 1st Delegate -  President
Leanne Hiebert  Elizabeth Tithecott David Côté
president@mrmta.org etithecott@gmail.com davidgcote@videotron.ca
 
2nd Delegate - Registrar 2nd Delegate - Vice President 2nd Delegate - Vice President
Annette Hay Kathy Schmidt Lynne Gagne
vicepresident@mrmta.org pianokathy50@gmail.com lynne_gagne@videotron.ca 
 
Treasurer Secretary - Registrar Treasurer
Alanna Courtney Ron Spadafore Patrycia Meunier
treasurer@mrmta.org ormta@ntl.sympatico.ca meunierp_15@hotmail.com
 
Secretary Treasurer Secretary - Registrar - Editor
Betti Canning Nancy Dale Melissa Faustin
bettycanning@shaw.ca  nanjd@hotmail.com melfaust92@hotmail.com
 
Editor - Take Note Editor - Notes  
Dina Pollock Patrick McCormick  
editor@mrmta.org paddy@coppernoise.com  
 
New Brunswick Nova Scotia pasNewfoundland & Labrador
1st Delegate - Past President 1st Delegate - Past President Delegate
Barbara Long Dr. Lorna Wanzel Joan Woodrow
editor@nbrmta.com lwanzel@bellaliant.net jwoodrow@nl.rogers.com
 
2nd Delegate - President 2nd Delegate - President  President 
Catherine Fitch Bartlett Paula Rockwell  Catherine Cornick
president@nbrmta.com paula.rockwell@acadiau.ca  cbcornick@gmail.com
 
Secretary - Webmaster Secretary

Secretary

Terri Lynn McNichol Daryl Chaddock Noreen Greene-Fraize
secretary@nbrmta.com  darylchaddock@hotmail.com ngreenefraize@hotmail.com
 
Treasure - Registrar Treasurer  Treasurer - Registrar
Christopher Lane Julie Post  Evan Smith
treasurer@nbrmta.com jjpost@live.ca  evan.watts.smith@gmail.com
 
Editor - The Quarter Note Registrar  
Barbara Long Dr. Lorna Wanzel  
editor@nbrmta.com lwanzel@bellaliant.net  
 
Prince Edward Island Yukon  
Delegate 1st Delegate - President  
Stephanie Cole Annie Avery  
cole_sd@hotmail.com anniepiani@gmail.com  
 
Secretary 2nd Delegate  
Margot Rejskind Danette Readman  
info@brightonsingingstudio.ca danette@northwestel.net  
 
Treasurer Secretary  
Jacqueline Sorensen Young Bryn Knight  
jacqueline.sorensen@pei.sympatico.ca jbrynk@hotmail.com  
 
Registrar Treasurer  
Dr. Frances Gray Cheryl Wishart  
fgray@upei.ca macdoug@northwestel.net  
 
Public Relations    
Natalie Williams Calhoun    
cellonatw@gmail.com    
 
Council Members    
Jennifer Cullen    
cullenjenn@hotmail.com    
Gregory Irvine    
girvine@upei.ca