Head Office Contact Information

CFMTA/FCAPM
Anita Perry
PO Box 814
Summerland, BC V0H 1Z0
admin@cfmta.org

CFMTA Executive Officers

President Past President
Laureen Kells Tiffany Wilson
president@cfmta.org pastpresident@cfmta.org
Vice President  Secretary Treasurer 
Joyce Hein Anita Perry Lois Kerr
vicepresident@cfmta.org admin@cfmta.org treasurer@cfmta.org

CHAIRS

Archives Awards and Competitions  By-Law, Policies and Procedures
Charline Farrell Lynn Ewing Marlaine Osgood
archives@cfmta.org competitions@cfmta.org bylaws@cfmta.org
Canada Music Week© Canadian Music Teacher Editor and Advertising Manager Conference Resource Person
Cindy Taylor Dina Pollock Joanne Lougheed
canadamusicweek@cfmta.org editor@cfmta.org    604 614 3298 president@bcrmta.bc.ca
E-Festival Finance Chair  Nominations & Elections 
Liz Craig Joyce Hein Tiffany Wilson
efestival@cfmta.org vicepresident@cfmta.org pastpresident@cfmta.org
Professional Development and Research Public Relations & Marketing Social Media Chair
Laura Gray Amy Boyes Michael Faulkner
pro-dev.research@cfmta.org publicrelations.marketing@cfmta.org socialmedia@cfmta.org
Strategic Planning  Translations Video Resources
David Cote Dina Pollock
translations@cfmta.org webmaster@cfmta.org
Webmaster Young Artist (National) 
Dina Pollock  Tiffany Wilson
webmaster@cfmta.org pastpresident@cfmta.org