Head Office Contact Information

CFMTA/FCAPM
Anita Perry
13409 Hermiston Drive
Summerland, BC V0H 1Z8
admin@cfmta.org

CFMTA Executive Officers

President Past President
Laureen Kells Tiffany Wilson
president@cfmta.org pastpresident@cfmta.org
Vice President Secretary Treasurer 
Paula Rockwell Anita Perry Lois Kerr
vicepresident@cfmta.org admin@cfmta.org treasurer@cfmta.org

CHAIRS

Awards and Competitions  By-Law, Policies and Procedures Canada Music Week©
Sue Jones Lorna Wanzel Po Yeh
competitions@cfmta.org bylaws@cfmta.org canadamusicweek@cfmta.org
Canadian Music Teacher Editor and Advertising Manager Conference Resource Person E-Festival
Dina Pollock Joanne Lougheed Lorna Wanzel
editor@cfmta.org    604 614 3298 president@bcrmta.bc.ca lwanzel@bellaliant.net
Finance Chair Nominations & Elections  Professional Development and Research 
Paula Rockwell Tiffany Wilson Pat Frehlich
vicepresident@cfmta.org pastpresident@cfmta.org professionaldevelopment@cfmta.org
Public Relations and Marketing Strategic Planning Committee Chair  Translations
Pat Frehlich Henry Klassen Barbara Long
publicrelations@cfmta.org strategicplanning@cfmta.org translations@cfmta.org
Video Resources Young Artist (National)  Webmaster
Dina Pollock Tiffany Wilson Dina Pollock
webmaster@cfmta.org pastpresident@cfmta.org webmaster@cfmta.org