Head Office Contact Information

Anita Perry Office Hours
PO Box 814 9:30 am - 11:30 am (Pacific)
Summerland, BC V0H 1Z0
admin@cfmta.org 250-328-2198

CFMTA Executive Officers

President Past President
Laureen Kells Tiffany Wilson
president@cfmta.org pastpresident@cfmta.org
Vice President  Secretary Treasurer 
Laura Gray Anita Perry Lois Kerr
vicepresident@cfmta.org admin@cfmta.org treasurer@cfmta.org


Archives Charline Farrell archives@cfmta.org
Awards and Competitions  Lynn Ewing competitions@cfmta.org
By-Law, Policies and Procedures Marlaine Osgood bylaws@cfmta.org
Canada Music Week© Cindy Taylor canadamusicweek@cfmta.org
Canadian Music Teacher Editor and Advertising Manager Dina Pollock editor@cfmta.org    604 614 3298
Conference Resource Person Joanne Lougheed president@bcrmta.bc.ca
E-Festival VACANT
Essay Writing Competition Catherine Bartlett essaycompetition@cfmta.org
Finance Chair  Laura Gray vicepresident@cfmta.org
Nominations & Elections  Tiffany Wilson pastpresident@cfmta.org
Professional Development and Research Andrew Kizas pro-dev.research@cfmta.org
Program Funding & Grant Application VACANT
Public Relations & Marketing Amy Boyes publicrelations.marketing@cfmta.org
Social Media Chair Tiffany Wilson socialmedia@cfmta.org
Strategic Planning  VACANT
Translations David Cote translations@cfmta.org
Video Resources Dina Pollock webmaster@cfmta.org
Webmaster Dina Pollock webmaster@cfmta.org
Young Artist (National)  Tiffany Wilson pastpresident@cfmta.org