Head Office Contact Information

CFMTA/FCAPM
Anita Perry Office Hours
PO Box 814 9:30 am - 11:30 am (Pacific)
Summerland, BC V0H 1Z0
admin@cfmta.org 250-328-2198

CFMTA Executive Officers

Past President President 1st Vice President
Laureen Kells Laura Gray Ann Germani
pastpresident@cfmta.org president@cfmta.org 1stvicepresident@cfmta.org
2nd Vice President  Secretary Treasurer 
Anita Perry Lois Kerr
admin@cfmta.org treasurer@cfmta.org
 

CHAIRS / CO-ORDINATORS

Archives Charline Farrell archives@cfmta.org
Committee: Joyce Hein, Evangeline Keeley, Dina Pollock
Awards and Competitions  Lynn Ewing competitions@cfmta.org
Committee: Nick Arsenault, Annie Avery, Jarred Dunn, Devin Oxman
By-Law, Policies and Procedures Marlaine Osgood bylaws@cfmta.org
Committee: Laureen Kells, Barbara Long
Canada Music Week© Joyce Hein canadamusicweek@cfmta.org
Committee: Rita Raymond-Millet, Cindy Taylor, Ellen Thompson
Canadian Music Teacher Editor and Advertising Manager Dina Pollock editor@cfmta.org    604 614 3298
Conference Resource Person Evangeline Keeley conferenceresource@cfmta.org
E-Festival Abigail Freeman efestival@cfmta.org
Administrator Lisa Cosens Brillon efestival@cfmta.org
Committee: Barbara Long, Tiffany Pinhorn Smith
Essay Writing Competition Catherine Bartlett essaycompetition@cfmta.org
Committee: Susan Shantora, Karen Turpin
Finance Chair  Ann Germani 1stvicepresident@cfmta.org
Committee: Laureen Kells, Lois Kerr, Joanne Lougheed
Nominations & Elections  Tiffany Wilson nominations@cfmta.org
Professional Development and Research Andrew Kizas pro-dev.research@cfmta.org
Committee: Barbara Byczko, Ani Essegulin, Chris Foley, Laura Liu, Alicia Mighty
External Editorial Board: Dr. Midori Koga, Dr. Isabelle Héroux, Dr. Donald Russell, Dr. Ben Bolden, Dr. Alan Dodson, Dr. Corey Hamm
Program Funding & Grant Application Nathene Arthur funding.grant@cfmta.org
Committee: Muriel Smith
Public Relations & Marketing Amy Boyes publicrelations.marketing@cfmta.org
Committee: Dina Pollock
Social Media Chair Alessandra Matthews socialmedia@cfmta.org
Committee: Amy Boyes, Ann Germani, Ellen Thompson
Strategic Planning  VACANT
Committee: Allison Luff
Translations David Cote translations@cfmta.org
Committee: Lynne Gagne, Danielle Langevin, Barbara Long, Helene Lord
Webmaster Dina Pollock webmaster@cfmta.org
Young Artist (National)  Louisa Lu youngartist@cfmta.org
Committee: Mimi Ho