CFMTA/FCAPM
Anita Perry Office Hours
PO Box 814 9:30 am - 11:30 am (Pacific)
Summerland, BC V0H 1Z0
admin@cfmta.org 250-328-2198
Past President
President Laura Gray president@cfmta.org
1st Vice President Ann Germani 1stvicepresident@cfmta.org
2nd Vice President  Marlaine Osgood 2ndvicepresident@cfmta.org
Secretary Anita Perry admin@cfmta.org
Treasurer  Lois Kerr treasurer@cfmta.org
Archives Charline Farrell archives@cfmta.org
Committee: Joyce Hein, Evangeline Keeley, Dina Pollock
Awards and Competitions  Danielle McIntyre competitions@cfmta.org
Committee: 
By-Law, Policies and Procedures Marlaine Osgood bylaws@cfmta.org
Committee: Laureen Kells, Barbara Long
Canada Music Week© Joyce Hein canadamusicweek@cfmta.org
Committee: Rita Raymond-Millet, Cindy Taylor, Ellen Thompson
Canadian Music Teacher Editor and Advertising Manager Dina Pollock editor@cfmta.org    604 614 3298
Conference Resource Person Evangeline Keeley conferenceresource@cfmta.org
Essay Writing Competition Catherine Bartlett essaycompetition@cfmta.org
Committee: Susan Shantora, Karen Turpin
Finance Chair  Ann Germani 1stvicepresident@cfmta.org
Committee: Laureen Kells, Lois Kerr, Joanne Lougheed
Professional Development and Research Laura Liu pro-dev.research@cfmta.org
Committee: Barbara Byczko, Ani Essegulin, Chris Foley, Laura Liu, Alicia Mighty
External Editorial Board: Dr. Midori Koga, Dr. Isabelle Héroux, Dr. Donald Russell, Dr. Ben Bolden, Dr. Alan Dodson, Dr. Corey Hamm
Program Funding & Grant Application Nathene Arthur/Leanne Hiebert funding.grant@cfmta.org
Committee: Elizabeth Raycroft, Ann Germani
Public Relations & Marketing Amy Boyes publicrelations.marketing@cfmta.org
Committee: Dina Pollock
Social Media Chair Alessandra Matthews socialmedia@cfmta.org
Committee: Amy Boyes, Ann Germani, Ellen Thompson
Strategic Planning  Barbara Siemens strategicplanning@cfmta.org
Committee: Allison Luff, Ellen Thompson, Marie Cahill
Student Composer Competition Rebekah Maxner studentcomposer@cfmta.org
Committee: Joyce Hein
Translations David Cote translations@cfmta.org
Committee: Lynne Gagne, Danielle Langevin, Barbara Long, Helene Lord
Webmaster Dina Pollock webmaster@cfmta.org
Young Artist (National)  Louisa Lu youngartist@cfmta.org
Committee: Mimi Ho
Nationale Joyce Hein canadamusicweek@cfmta.org
Alberta Tamara Bowie tamara.bowie11@gmail.com
British Columbia studentcomposer@bcrmta.bc.ca
Manitoba Melissa Gingrich gingrich.melissa@ymail.com
New Brunswick Doris Sabean secretary@nbrmta.com
Newfoundland & Labrador Tiffany Smith tiffanypinhorn@gmail.com
Nova Scotia Diana Torbert dianatorbert@gmail.com
Ontario Jacqueline Huffman-Krisza j.huffmankrisza@ormta.org
Prince Edward Island Suzanne Campbell singingonpei@gmail.com
Québec Christiane Claude chris.c0912@hotmail.com
Saskatchewan Patricia Niekamp 922nep@gmail.com
Yukon Ellen Thompson ethompson.music.studio@gmail.com

For more information, please contact:  Rebekah Maxner - studentcomposer@cfmta.org


Alberta   Christine Rogers c4rogers@telus.net
British Columbia studentcomposer@bcrmta.bc.ca
Manitoba  Melissa Gingrich gingrich.melissa@ymail.com
Northwest Territories Susan Shantora nwtmusicteachers@gmail.com
New Brunswick Christian Berube xchin@fastmial.com
Newfoundland & Labrador   Tiffany Pinhorn-Smith tiffanypinhornsmith@gmail.com
Nova Scotia Skippy Mardon skippym@eastlink.ca
Ontario Matthew Tam <tm.tam@ormta.org
Prince Edward Island Valerie Mackenzie vmack@eastlink.ca
Québec Jean-Michel Rousseau jeanmichelrosuueau@hotmail.com 
Saskatchewan Peggy L'Hoir plhoir@srmta.com
Yukon  Andrea McColeman amccoleman88@gmail.com
National Louisa Lu youngartist@cfmta.org
Alberta Louisa Lu louisa.lu1997@gmail.com
Atlantic Lynn Johnson competitions@nbrmta.com
British Columbia Maureen Hollins youngartist@bcrmta.bc.ca
Ontario Matthew Tam m.tam@ormta.org
Québec TBA
Western Rachel Dueck piano.with.rachel@gmail.com