1st Delegate - Past President  Kimerica Parr kimericap@hotmail.com
2nd Delegate - President Nathene Arthur marthur@telus.net
Provincial Adminstrator Vicki Martin admin@armta.ca
Editor - Tempo Lisa Ng armta.tempo.editor@gmail.com
1st Delegate -  President Joanne Lougheed president@bcrmta.bc.ca
2nd Delegate - Vice President Mimi Ho 1stvicepresident@bcrmta.bc.ca
Treasurer Matthen Chan treasurer@bcrmta.bc.ca
Secretary Anita Perry secretary@bcrmta.bc.ca
Registrar Joyce Janzen registrar@bcrmta.bc.ca
Editor - Progressions Dina Pollock editor@bcrmta.bc.ca
1st Delegate - President Evangeline Keeley president@mrmta.org
2nd Delegate - Past President Leanne Hiebert leanne.hieber@gmail.comc
Secretary - Treasurer Lori Jedi treasurer@mrmta.org
Registrar Gina Wedel registrar@mrmta.org
Editor - Take Note Rachel Dueck editor@mrmta.org
1st Delegate -  President Rita Raymond-Millett president@nbrmta.com
2nd Delegate - Past President Catherine Fitch Bartlett pastpresident@nbrmta.com
Secretary - Webmaster Terri-Lynn McNichol secretary@nbrmta.com 
Treasurer - Registrar Christopher Lane treasurer@nbrmta.com
Editor - The Quarter Note Terri-Lynn McNichol editor@nbrmta.com
Delegate Joan Woodrow  joanwoodrow1@gmail.com
President  Tiffany Pinhorn Smith  tiffanypinhornsmith@gmail.com
Secretary Jennifer Benson  jennifer.benson1988@gmail.com
Treasurer - Registrar Catherine Cornick  cbcornick@gmail.com

 

President Susan Shantora nwtmusicteachers@gmail.com
Secretary Lisa Rayner mta.ntw.secretary@gmail.com
Treasurer Karen Hamre mta.nwt.treasurer@gmail.com
1st Delegate -  President Karen Turpin turpinstudio@hotmail.com
2nd Delegate - Vice President Neven Prostran nevenprostran@gmail.com
Secretary Nicole Barrett nicoleebarrett@gmail.com
Treasurer - Registrar Laura Marriott leadingnotestudio@gmail.com
1st Delegate - President  Laura Gray president@ormta.org
2nd Delegate - Vice President Amy Boyes 1stvicepresident@ormta.org
Secretary - Registrar Sandra DiCienzo secretaryregistrar@ormta.org
Treasurer Nancy Dale treasurer@ormta.org
Editor - Notes Patrick McCormick paddy@coppernoise.com
Delegate - Preisdent Andrea Ellis ellis.andream@gmail.com
Secretary Margot Rejskind info@brightonsingingstudio.ca
Treasurer - Registrar Jacqueline Sorensen Young jacqueline.sorensen@pei.sympatico.ca
Public Relations Andrea Ellis ellis.andream@gmail.com
Council Members Joyce Hein info@joyfulmelodies.ca
Mary MacEachern mmaceachern@gmail.com

 

1st Delegate -  President David Côté davidgcote@videotron.ca
2nd Delegate  Suzane Beauchamp suzane.beauchamp@gmail.com
Treasurer Patrycia Meunier meunierp_15@hotmail.com
Secretary - Editor Melissa Faustin melfaust92@hotmail.com
Registrar Danielle Langevin danielle@studioadlib.com
1st Delegate -  Past President  Patricia Niekamp 922nep@gmail.com
2nd Delegate - President Nicholas Arsenault nickarsenault5@gmail.com
Registrar - Secretary - Treasurer Terri-Lynn Mitchell srmta.registrar@gmail.com
Editor - Opus Dina Pollock editor@srmta.com
1st Delegate - President Ellen Thompson ethompson.music.studio@gmail.com
2nd Delegate - Vice President Annie Avery anniepiani@gmail.com
Secretary Henry Klassen hklassen@klondiker.com
Treasurer Cheryl Wishart cawishart66@gmail.com