British Columbia Alberta Saskatchewan
1st Delegate -  President 1st Delegate - Past President 1st Delegate -  President
Joanne Lougheed Marlaine Osgood Lynn Ewing
president@bcrmta.bc.ca osgoodmg@gmail.com lewing@sasktel.net
2nd Delegate - Vice President 2nd Delegate - President 2nd Delegate
 Mimi Ho Kimerica Parr Patricia Niekamp
 1stvicepresident@bcrmta.bc.ca kimericap@hotmail.com 922nep@gmail.com
Treasurer Provincial Adminstrator Registrar - Secretary - Treasurer
Matthen Chan Vicki Martin Sandra Kerr
treasurer@bcrmta.bc.ca admin@armta.ca skerr.srmta@gmail.com
Secretary Editor - Tempo Editor - Opus
Anita Perry Lisa Ng Laurissa Archer
secretary@bcrmta.bc.ca armta.tempo.editor@gmail.com laurissa@sasktel.net
Registrar
Joyce Janzen
registrar@bcrmta.bc.ca
Editor - Progressions
Dina Pollock
editor@bcrmta.bc.ca
Manitoba Ontario Quebec
1st Delegate - President 1st Delegate - President 1st Delegate -  President
Leanne Hiebert  Kathy Schmidt David Côté
president@mrmta.org pianokathy50@gmail.com davidgcote@videotron.ca
2nd Delegate - Vice President 2nd Delegate - Past President 2nd Delegate - Vice President
Elizabeth Tithecott Lynne Gagne
etithecott@gmail.com lynne_gagne@videotron.ca
Treasurer Secretary - Registrar Treasurer
Alanna Courtney Ron Spadafore Patrycia Meunier
treasurer@mrmta.org ormta@ntl.sympatico.ca meunierp_15@hotmail.com
Secretary Treasurer Secretary - Registrar - Editor
Betti Canning Nancy Dale Melissa Faustin
bettycanning@shaw.ca nanjd@hotmail.com melfaust92@hotmail.com
Editor - Take Note Editor - Notes
Dina Pollock Patrick McCormick
editor@mrmta.org paddy@coppernoise.com
New Brunswick Nova Scotia Newfoundland & Labrador
1st Delegate - Past President 1st Delegate - Past President Delegate
Barbara Long Dr. Lorna Wanzel Joan Woodrow
editor@nbrmta.com lwanzel@bellaliant.net joanwoodrow1@gmail.com
2nd Delegate - President 2nd Delegate - President  President 
Catherine Fitch Bartlett Paula Rockwell  Catherine Cornick
president@nbrmta.com paula.rockwell@acadiau.ca  cbcornick@gmail.com
Secretary - Webmaster Secretary Secretary
Terri Lynn McNichol Daryl Chaddock Noreen Greene-Fraize
secretary@nbrmta.com  darylchaddock@hotmail.com ngreenefraize@hotmail.com
Treasurer - Registrar Treasurer - Registrar  Treasurer - Registrar
Christopher Lane Laura Marriott  Evan Smith
treasurer@nbrmta.com leadingnotestudio@gmail.com  evan.watts.smith@gmail.com
Editor - The Quarter Note
Barbara Long
editor@nbrmta.com
Prince Edward Island Yukon
Delegate - Preisdent 1st Delegate - President
Stephanie Cole Annie Avery
cole_sd@hotmail.com anniepiani@gmail.com
Secretary 2nd Delegate
Margot Rejskind Henry Klassen
info@brightonsingingstudio.ca hklassen@klondiker.com
Treasurer - Registrar Secretary, Registrar
Jacqueline Sorensen Young Keiko Fusije
jacqueline.sorensen@pei.sympatico.ca keiko.fujise@gmail.com
Public Relations Treasurer
Andrea Ellis Cheryl Wishart
ellis.andream@gmail.com cawishart66@gmail.com
Council Members
Joyce Hein - info@joyfulmelodies.ca
Mary MacEachern - mmaceachern@gmail.com