British Columbia Alberta Saskatchewan
1st Delegate -  President 1st Delegate - Past President 1st Delegate -  President
Joanne Lougheed Marlaine Osgood  Patricia Niekamp
president@bcrmta.bc.ca osgoodmg@gmail.com 922nep@gmail.com
2nd Delegate - Vice President 2nd Delegate - President 2nd Delegate - Vice President
 Mimi Ho Kimerica Parr Nicholas Arsenault
 1stvicepresident@bcrmta.bc.ca kimericap@hotmail.com nickarsenault5@gmail.com
Treasurer Provincial Adminstrator Registrar - Secretary - Treasurer
Matthen Chan Vicki Martin Terri-Lynn Mitchell
treasurer@bcrmta.bc.ca admin@armta.ca srmta.registrar@gmail.com
Secretary Editor - Tempo Editor - Opus
Anita Perry Lisa Ng Dina Pollock
secretary@bcrmta.bc.ca armta.tempo.editor@gmail.com editor@srmta.com
Registrar
Joyce Janzen
registrar@bcrmta.bc.ca
Editor - Progressions
Dina Pollock
editor@bcrmta.bc.ca
Manitoba Ontario Quebec
1st Delegate - President 1st Delegate - President 1st Delegate -  President
Evangeline Keeley  Laura Gray David Côté
president@mrmta.org president@ormta.org davidgcote@videotron.ca
2nd Delegate - Vice President 2nd Delegate - Vice President 2nd Delegate - Vice President
Rachel Anderson Amy Boyes Lynne Gagne
vicepresident@mrmta.org 1stvicepresident@ormta.org lynne_gagne@videotron.ca
Secretary - Treasurer Secretary - Registrar Treasurer
Lori Jedi Sandra DiCienzo Patrycia Meunier
treasurer@mrmta.org secretaryregistrar@ormta.org meunierp_15@hotmail.com
Registrar Treasurer Secretary - Editor
Gina Wedel Nancy Dale Melissa Faustin
registrar@mrmta.org treasurer@ormta.org melfaust92@hotmail.com
Editor - Take Note Editor - Notes Registrar
Rachel Dueck Patrick McCormick Danielle Langevin
editor@mrmta.org paddy@coppernoise.com danielle@studioadlib.com
New Brunswick Nova Scotia Newfoundland & Labrador
1st Delegate - President 1st Delegate -  President Delegate
Catherine Fitch Bartlett Karen Turpin Joan Woodrow
president@nbrmta.com turpinstudio@hotmail.com joanwoodrow1@gmail.com
2nd Delegate - Vice President 2nd Delegate - Vice President  President 
Rita Raymond-Millett Neven Prostran  Tiffany Pinhorn Smith
ritaraymond03@gmail.com nevenprostran@gmail.com  tiffanypinhornsmith@gmail.com
Secretary - Webmaster Secretary Secretary
Terri Lynn McNichol Nicole Barrett Jennifer Benson
secretary@nbrmta.com  nicoleebarrett@gmail.com jennifer.benson1988@gmail.com
Treasurer - Registrar Treasurer - Registrar  Treasurer - Registrar
Christopher Lane Laura Marriott  Catherine Cornick
treasurer@nbrmta.com leadingnotestudio@gmail.com  cbcornick@gmail.com
Editor - The Quarter Note
Barbara Long
editor@nbrmta.com
Prince Edward Island Yukon
Delegate - Preisdent 1st Delegate - President
Andrea Ellis Ellen Thompson
ellis.andream@gmail.com ethompson.music.studio@gmail.com
Secretary 2nd Delegate - Vice President
Margot Rejskind Annie Avery
info@brightonsingingstudio.ca anniepiani@gmail.com
Treasurer - Registrar Secretary, Registrar
Jacqueline Sorensen Young Keiko Fusije
jacqueline.sorensen@pei.sympatico.ca keiko.fujise@gmail.com
Public Relations Treasurer
Andrea Ellis Cheryl Wishart
ellis.andream@gmail.com cawishart66@gmail.com
Council Members
Joyce Hein - info@joyfulmelodies.ca
Mary MacEachern - mmaceachern@gmail.com