For general inquiries  -  please contact: CFMTA/FCAPM Secretary:  Anita Perry  admin@cfmta.org

PO Box 814 Summerland, BC V0H 1Z0
250-328-2198

CFMTA/FCAPM Office Hours
Monday - Friday
Pacific Time 9:30 am - 11:30 am Mountain Time 10:30 am - 12:30 pm Central Time 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Eastern Time 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Atlantic Time 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Newfoundland Time 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

For Cheques and Financial information  -  please contact: CFMTA/FCAPM Treasurer:  Lois Kerr   treasurer@cfmta.org


To contact a specific committee chair, go to: CFMTA/FCAPM Committee Chairs